HomeParticipant   Programme    Organizing Committee         

 
List of Participant
Steel Plant
SN  Name  Organisation  Mob No.  Email 
1 D. Moitra  SAIL-BSL  8986871033  
2  Pradeep Kr Varma  SAIL-BSL  8986871041  
3 M Nandi  SAIL-BSL  8986871088  
4 PK Singh  SAIL-BSL  8986871045  
5 Rajan Kumar  SAIL-BSL  8986871323  
6 SK Sinha  SAIL-BSL  8986871014  
7  S.N. Singh  SAIL-BSL  8986871003  
8 Aditya Kumar  SAIL-BSL  8986874524  
9 S.Deo Shilbhadra  SAIL-BSL  8986873289  
10 P Bahadur  SAIL-BSL  8986871154  
11 V G Supreet  SAIL-BSL  8986871161  
12 Arun Kumar  SAIL-BSL  8986871217  
13 B Mishra  SAIL-BSL  8986871213  
14 Alok Kumar   SAIL-BSL  8986871238  
15 B Bhattacharya  SAIL-BSL  8986871243  
16 Sunil Singh  SAIL-BSL  8986871327  
17 Ram Niwas  SAIL-BSL  8986871317  
18 Sunil Kumar SAIL-BSL  8986871158  
19 Ashok Chakra SAIL-BSL  8986871457  
20 P K Sahu  SAIL-BSL  8986871184  
21 A Mayank  SAIL-BSL  8986874776  
22 S K Bhagat  SAIL-BSL  8986870617  
23 B Sunita Minz  SAIL-BSL  8986872164  
24 Shiv kumar  SAIL-BSP  9407981190 shivkumar1@sail-bhilaisteel.com 
25 Atul Dubey  SAIL-BSP  9407981053 atuldubey@sail-bhilaisteel.com 
26 Manish Kumar  SAIL-BSP  9407981081 manishkumar2@sail-bhilaisteel.com 
27 Tushar  B Kulkarni  SAIL-BSP  9407981013 tusharbkulkarni@sail-bhilaisteel.com 
28 AK Kar  SAIL-CET  8986880528 ashok.kar@sailcet.co.in
29 Deepak Biswal  SAIL-CET  8986880402 mr.mishra@sailcet.co.in
30 AJ Matthews  SAIL-CET  8986880482 deepak.biswal@sailcet.co.in
31 MR Mishra  SAIL-CET  8986880544 arunjose.mathews@sailcet.co.in
32 Jagdish Arora  SAIL-CET  9968605794 jagdish.arora@sailcet.co.in
33 Dinesh Kumar  SAIL-CO  9968605466 erdinesh0301@gmail.com 
34 Manoj Kumar Chauhan  SAIL-SSP  9442129395 manoj11@sailssp.in 
35 V Prasanth  SAIL-SSP  9442280675 prashanth@sailssp.in 
36 Samuel  Prabhurajan  SAIL-VISL  9480828911 samuel.prabhurajan@gmail.com 
37 BK Baidya  SAIL-DSP    bkbaidya@saildsp.co.in
38 A Ghosh Dastidar  SAIL-DSP    agdastidar@saildsp.co.in
39 S Samantaray  SAIL-DSP    soumen.samanta@saildsp.co.in
40 Vipin Chander  SAIL-DSP    vchander@saildsp.co.in
41 Nilamani Mohapatra  SAIL-RSP    nilamani.mohaptra@sailrsp.co.in 
42 Sonu Kumar Gond  SAIL-RSP    sonukumar.gond@sailrsp.co.in 
43 Chiranjit Jena  SAIL-RSP    cchiranjit@rediffmail.com 
44 Anand Mistry  SAIL-RSP    akmistry86@gmail.com 
45 P Murli  SAIL-RSP  8895500839 m.palakursi@sailrsp.co.in 
46 AK Saxena  SAIL-ISP    ajit.kumar.saxena@sailisp.com  
47 Prodipta Banerji  SAIL-ISP,    prodipta.banerji@gmail.com 
48 Sadanand Dutta  SAIL-ISP    sdutta_60@yahoo.com  
49 Azizul Kader Chowdhury  SAIL-ISP    palash301@gmail.com 
50 Biswajit Panja  SAIL-ISP    SANTANU602@gmail.com 
51 DK Jain  SAIL-RDCIS  8986880201 dkjain@sail-rdcis.com 
52 B Roy  SAIL-RDCIS  9434792736 broy1107@sail-rdcis.com 
53 Kundan Prakash  SAIL-RDCIS  9407984807 kundan@sail-rdcis.com 
54 Sushant Rath  SAIL-RDCIS  8986880111 srath@sail-rdcis.com 
55 Praveen Kumar  SAIL-RDCIS  8895504371 praveendeshwal@sail-rdcis.com 
56 Chandan Kumar  SAIL-RDCIS  8986880087   
57 Manish Madhav  SAIL-RDCIS       
58 P Pathak  SAIL-RDCIS  8986880223 ppathak@sail-rdcis.com 
59 SK Mishra  SAIL-ASP  9434798662 sanjeev_mishra25@yahoo.co.in 
60 Rakesh Bharti  Electrosteel – Vedanta, Bokaro  8651102401 Rakesh.Bharti@vedanta.co.in 
61 Anand Reddy  Electrosteel – Vedanta, Bokaro     AAnand.Reddy@vedanta.co.in 
62 Parvinder Singh Jindal Stainless Ltd., Hisar  9996682241 parvinder.singh@jshl.in
63 Ankush Sethi  Jindal Stainless Ltd., Hisar  8295277446 ankush.sethi@jshl.in
64 Mrinal Kalra  JSPL Angul  9777446889 mrinal.kalra@angul.jspl.com
65 Girish Mani Tiwari  JSPL Angul  9777446074 gtiwari@angul.jspl.com
66 Mukul Pandey  JSPL Patratu  9771437633 mukul.pandey@pat.jspl.com
67 Sujit Kumar JSPL Patratu  7079020764 sujit.kumar@pat.jspl.com
68 Ashish Gawande  JSPL Raigarh  9826128813 agawande@jspl.com
69 Deepak Soni  JSPL Raigarh  9907199759 deepak.soni@jspl.com
70 Dayal Singh JSPL Raigarh  9827477286 dayalsingh@jspl.com 
71 Rajesh Soora  JSW Steel Ltd., Dolvi  8108114008 rajesh.soora@jsw.in
72 Rajendra kumar  JSW Steel Ltd., Dolvi  7209399136 rajendra.kumar@jsw.in
73 Premkumar  JSW Steel Ltd., Salem     
74 V Sadasivam JSW Steel Ltd., Salem     
75 Manikanda Prabu JSW Steel Ltd., Salem     
76 V Kalvikkarasan  JSW Steel Ltd., Salem     
77 Piyush Shrivastav  JSW Steel Ltd., Vijayanagar  9480694060 piyush.shrivastava@jsw.in 
78 Himanshu Shukla  JSW Steel Ltd. Vijayanagar  9480694300 himanshu.shukla@jsw.in
79 Ranjith Kumar JSW Steel Ltd. Vijayanagar  9480694342 ranjith.jatingappa@jsw.in
80 Nisheeth Kumar MECON, Ranchi  9431102191 nisheeth@mecon.co.in
81 Balwant Kr Singh MECON, Ranchi  9955630810 balawant@meconlimited.co.in
82 JM Kharade  Mukand Ltd., Mumbai  9890353611 jmkharade@mukand.com
83 Chandan Kumar Singh Mukand Ltd., Mumbai  7506834072 ckumar1972@yahoo.co.in
84 PV Rao  RINL-VSP, Vizag     
85 Gulam Sarwer  RINL-VSP, Vizag  9949256667 ghulam_sarwer@vizagsteel.com
86 Sujit Padhy  NMDC -ISP, Nagarnar  8718888490 sujit.padhy@nmdc.co.in
87 Vivek V Vinjamuri  NMDC -ISP, Nagarnar  8718888617 vivekvinjamuri@nmdc.co.in
88 Nilay Jaiswal  NMDC -ISP, Nagarnar  8718888297 nilayhjaiswal@nmdc.co.in
89 Neeraj sharma  Tata Steel BSL Ltd., Sahibabad  9811726470 neerajsharma@tatasteelbsl.co.in
90 Pawan Kumar Ray Tata Steel BSL Ltd. Sahibabad  9999688870 pkray@tatasteelbsl.co.in
91 Tuhin Chatterjee  Tata Steel Ltd., Jamshedpur    tuhin.chatterjee@tatasteel.com
92 Pankaj Kumar Tata Steel Ltd. Jamshedpur    pankaj.k@tatasteel.com
93 Rajesh Kumar Tata Steel Ltd. Jamshedpur    rajeshk1@tatasteel.com
94 Uttam Kumar Tata Steel Ltd. Jamshedpur    uttam.kumar2@tatasteel.com
95 Pankaj Dutta Chowdhury   Tata Steel Ltd., Kalingnagar  9040097812 pankajdc@tatasteel.com
96 PB  Sonawane  Tata Steel Wire Division, Tarapur    pradeep.sonawane@tatasteel.com
Manufacturer & Suppliers
1 K P Verma  Bharat Roll Industry,Kolkata       
2 D K Sen  Bharat Roll Industry,Kolkata     marketing@bharatroll.com  
3 Sanjay Kumar  Bharat Roll Industry,Kolkata       
4 Manas Chakroborty  Bharat Roll Industry,Kolkata     manas@bharatroll.com  
5 S Chatterjee  Bharat Roll Industry,Kolkata  98310 93079  schatterjee@bharatroll.com  
6 Md. Idris Ansari  Deleuze SA-Belgium,Bokaro  7250795594 i.ansari@bfscbokaro.com 
7 Quaiser Shakir  Deleuze SA-Belgium,Bokaro  9638893046 quaiser@bfscbokaro.com, 
8 Subhash C Wadhawan  Indrox Global - ISSI,New Delhi     subhashissi09@yahoo.com 
9 Satish C Wadhawan  Indrox Global - ISSI,New Delhi       
10 Akash Wadhawan  Indrox Global - ISSI,New Delhi     wadhawan.akash@gmail.com 
11 DN Mishra  Indrox Global - ISSI,New Delhi     dnmishra81@gmail.com 
12 Sanjeev Kapoor  Indrox Global - ISSI,New Delhi     sanjeev_issi@yahoo.com 
13 Sudeep Chatterjee  Indrox Global - ISSI,New Delhi  9810111966 sudeep_issi@yahoo.com 
14 Ashwani Anand  National Engg. Ind.,Jaipur       
15 Anil Goyal  National Engg. Ind.,Jaipur  8290378888 AnilGoyal@nbcbearings.in 
16 Artem Akymov  NKMZ Int. Projects Ltd.,UK     akimov@nkmz-int.com 
17 Rajesh Kumar Singh  NKMZ Int. Projects Ltd.,Bokaro  9431151047 rajesh.singh@nkmz-int.com 
18 Anna Shvets  NKMZ PJSC,Ukraine       
19 Jagannathan Rajagopalan  Pesmel,Navi Mumbai  7738249464 Jagannathan.rajagopalan@pesmel.com 
20 Samu Katkanaho  Pesmel,Finland  3.58503E+11 samu.katkanaho@pesmel.com 
21 Srikumar JS  Pesmel,Navi Mumbai  9600183772 Srikumar.js@pesmel.com 
22 Uday Shankar  Pesmel,Navi Mumbai  8867498979 uday.shankar@pesmel.com 
23 Anil Kumar  Quaker Chemicals ,Kolkata  9051030500 kumara@quakerchem.com 
24 Kirity Kumar  Quaker Chemicals,Kolkata  8697770630 kumark@quakerchem.com 
25 R Venkatesh  Signode India Ltd.,Hyderabad  9348554597 rvenkatesh@signodeindia.com 
26 Taranvir Singh  Signode India Ltd.,Hyderabad  9934507525 TARANVIR.SINGH@signodeindia.com 
27 Hemant Kumar  Signode India Ltd.,Hyderabad  8660384787 Hemant.kumar@signodeindia.com 
28 Rakesh Kumar A  Yuken India Ltd.,Bengaluru       
29 KV Mahesh  Yuken India Ltd.,Bengaluru       
30 Kunal Ghosh  Yuken India Ltd.,Bengaluru  9831398327 kunal.ghosh@yukenindia.com 
31 A Mukherjee  Yuken India Ltd.,Bengaluru       
32 Pankaj Bhatnagar  IOCL.,Faridabad       
33 S Paul  IOCL.,Faridabad       
34 Manjeet Kumar  IOCL.,Faridabad       
35 Harshavardhan K Hebsur  Danieli, Kolkata  8297234580 h.hebsur@india.danieli.com